2019 meeting archive

Date Agenda Slides Recordings
22 December 04, 2019 - 2:00pm PT (22:00 UTC) agenda view watch
21 October 01, 2019 - 2:00pm PT (21:00 UTC) agenda view watch
20 September 3, 2019 - 2:00pm PT (21:00 UTC) agenda view watch
19 August 7, 2019 - 3:00pm PT (22:00 UTC) agenda view watch
18 July 2, 2017 - 1:30pm PT (20:30 UTC) agenda view watch
17 June 4, 2019 / 20:30 UTC (1:30 PM PT) agenda view watch
16 May 7, 2019 - 1:30pm PT (20:30 UTC) agenda watch
15 April 9, 2019 - 1:30pm PT (20:30 UTC) agenda watch
14 March 5, 2019 - 1:30pm PT (20:30 UTC) agenda watch
13 February 5, 2019 - 1:30pm PT (20:30 UTC) agenda watch
12 January 7, 2019 - 12:30pm PT (19:30 UTC) agenda