2020 meeting archive

Date Agenda Slides Recordings
34 December 08, 2020 - 2:00pm PT (22:00 UTC) agenda view watch
33 November 10, 2020 - 11:00am PT (19:00 UTC) agenda view watch
32 October 14, 2020 - 2:00pm PT (21:00 UTC) agenda view watch
31 September 1, 2020 - 2:00pm PT (21:00 UTC) agenda view watch
30 August 4, 2020 - 2:00pm PT (21:00 UTC) agenda view watch
29 July 1, 2020 - 2:00pm PT (21:00 UTC ) agenda view watch
28 June 2, 2020 - 1:30pm PT (20:30 UTC) agenda view watch
27 May 5, 2020 - 1:30pm PT (20:30 UTC) agenda view watch
26 April 7, 2020 - 10:00am PT (17:00 UTC) agenda view watch
25 March 10, 2020 - 1:30pm PT (21:30 UTC) agenda view watch
24 February 18, 2020 - 2:30pm PT (22:30 UTC) agenda view watch
23 January 16, 2020 - 2:30pm PT (22:30 UTC) agenda view watch